Wed. Jun 23rd, 2021

2019 Rugby World Cup Fixture Dates

2 min read

2019 Rugby World Cup fixture scheduled dates

All times in BST

Pool A 

Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa

Match 1

728*90

Japan vs Russia Tokyo Stadium  Friday, September 20 11.45am 

Match 2

Ireland vs Scotland International Stadium Yokohama  Sunday, September 22 8.45am 

Match 3

Russia vs Samoa  Kumagaya Rugby Stadium  Tuesday, September 24 11.15am

Match 4

Japan vs Ireland  Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa  Saturday, September 28 8.15am 

Match 5

Scotland vs Samoa Kobe  Misaki Stadium  Monday, September 30 11.15am 

Match 6

Ireland vs Russia  Kobe Misaki Stadium  Thursday, October 3 11.15am 

Match 7

Japan vs Samoa  City of Toyota Stadium  Saturday, October 5 11.30am 

Match 8

Scotland vs Russia  Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa  Wednesday, October 9 8.15am 

Match 9

Ireland vs Samoa  Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium  Saturday, October 12 11.45am 

Match 10

Japan vs Scotland  International Stadium Yokohama  Sunday, October 13 11.45am 

Pool B 

Match 1

New Zealand vs South Africa International Stadium Yokohama  Saturday, September 21 10.45am 

Match 2

Italy vs Namibia  Hanazono Rugby Stadium  Sunday, September 22 6.15am 

Match 3

Italy vs Canada  Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium  Thursday, September 26 8.45am

Match 4

South Africa vs Namibia  City of Toyota Stadium  Saturday, September 28 10.45am 

Match 5

New Zealand vs Canada  Oita Stadium  Wednesday, October 2 11.15am

Match 6

South Africa vs Italy  Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa  Friday, October 4 10.45am

Match 7

New Zealand vs Namibia  Tokyo Stadium  Sunday, October 6 5.45am 

Match 8

South Africa vs Canada  Kobe Misaki Stadium  Tuesday, October 8 11.15am

Match 9

New Zealand vs Italy  City of Toyota Stadium  Saturday, October 12 5.45am 

Match 10

Namibia vs Canada  Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium  Sunday, October 13 4.15am 

Pool C

Match 1

France vs Argentina  Tokyo Stadium  Saturday, September 21 8.15am 

Match 2

England vs Tonga Sapporo Dome  Sunday, September 22 11.15am 

Match 3

England vs USA  Kobe Misaki Stadium  Thursday, September 26 11.45am 

Match 4

Argentina vs Tonga  Hanazono Rugby Stadium  Saturday, September 28 5.45am 

Match 5

France vs USA  Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium  Wednesday, October 2 8.45am

Match 6

England vs Argentina  Tokyo Stadium  Saturday, October 5 9am 

Match 7

France vs Tonga  Kumamoto Stadium  Sunday, October 6 8.45am 

Match 8

Argentina vs USA  Kumagaya Rugby Stadium  Wednesday, October 9 5.45am

Match 9

England vs France  International Stadium Yokohama  Saturday, October 12 9.15am 

Match 10

USA vs Tonga  Hanazono Rugby Stadium  Sunday, October 13 6.45am 

Pool D

Match 1

Australia vs Fiji  Sapporo Dome  Saturday, September 21 5.45am 

Match 2

Wales vs Georgia City of Toyota Stadium  Monday, September 23 11.15am 

Match 3

Fiji vs Uruguay  Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium  Wednesday, September 25 6.15am

Match 4

Georgia vs Uruguay  Kumagaya Rugby Stadium  Sunday, September 29 6.15am 

Match 5

Australia vs Wales  Tokyo Stadium  Sunday, September 29 8.45am 

Match 6

Georgia vs Fiji  Hanazono Rugby Stadium  Thursday, October 3 6.15am

Match 7

Australia vs Uruguay  Oita Stadium  Saturday, October 5 6.15am 

Match 8

Wales vs Fiji  Oita Stadium  Wednesday, October 9 10.45am 

Match 9

Australia vs Georgia  Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa  Friday, October 11 11.15am

Match 10

Wales vs Uruguay  Kumamoto Stadium  Sunday, October 13 9.15am 

KNOCKOUT STAGES

Quarter-Finals
Take place between October 19-20

Semi-Finals
Take place on October 26 and 27 International Stadium Yokohama 

Bronze Final
Tokyo Stadium 
Friday, November 1 10am

The Final
International Stadium Yokohama 
Saturday, November 2 10am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.